Geology for Investors https://www.geologyforinvestors.com Make sense of mining company investments Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:55:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Bearing Announces Proposed Repricing of Warrants https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/bearing-announces-proposed-repricing-of-warrants/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:55:32 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/bearing-announces-proposed-repricing-of-warrants/ GoldSpot Discoveries Corp. Grants Stock Options https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/goldspot-discoveries-corp-grants-stock-options/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:55:29 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/goldspot-discoveries-corp-grants-stock-options/ KWG Resources Announces Closing of Another Tranche of Its Convertible Debenture Private Placement https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/kwg-resources-announces-closing-of-another-tranche-of-its-convertible-debenture-private-placement/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:55:24 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/kwg-resources-announces-closing-of-another-tranche-of-its-convertible-debenture-private-placement/ Getchell Gold Corp. Announces Financing and Warrant Repricing https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/getchell-gold-corp-announces-financing-and-warrant-repricing/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:56:09 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/getchell-gold-corp-announces-financing-and-warrant-repricing/ Canstar Resources Announces Completion of Phase I Drilling https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/canstar-resources-announces-completion-of-phase-i-drilling/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:56:07 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/canstar-resources-announces-completion-of-phase-i-drilling/ TerraX Confirms that Gold Structures that Hosted One of Canada’s Highest Grade Past Producing Mines (The Giant Mine) Extend onto TerraX Target Zone https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/terrax-confirms-that-gold-structures-that-hosted-one-of-canadas-highest-grade-past-producing-mines-the-giant-mine-extend-onto-terrax-target-zone/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:56:05 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/terrax-confirms-that-gold-structures-that-hosted-one-of-canadas-highest-grade-past-producing-mines-the-giant-mine-extend-onto-terrax-target-zone/ Rift Valley Resources Corp. Announces Agreement with ARK Mediacom https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/rift-valley-resources-corp-announces-agreement-with-ark-mediacom/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:55:38 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/rift-valley-resources-corp-announces-agreement-with-ark-mediacom/ Diamond Fields Announces Antwerp Auction Sale https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/diamond-fields-announces-antwerp-auction-sale/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:55:46 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/diamond-fields-announces-antwerp-auction-sale/ Starcore Reports Q3 Results https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/starcore-reports-q3-results/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:55:44 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/starcore-reports-q3-results/ Maple Gold arranges $2.3 million Flow-Through Financing https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/maple-gold-arranges-2-3-million-flow-through-financing/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:55:41 +0000 https://www.geologyforinvestors.com/maple-gold-arranges-2-3-million-flow-through-financing/